The coin list is the selling point; the paper trail is not

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

Kripicard is a virtual card you load with cryptocurrency and then spend like an ordinary Visa or Mastercard, in shops and online, with Apple Pay and Google Pay on top. On paper the funding side is unusually generous — the company names eleven coins and six networks, and says the whole list runs past 150 coins — while the fees sit at the low end: no monthly fee on the one tier the official pages list, and no foreign-exchange markup. That is the attractive half of the picture. The other half is that the entity that issues your card is never named, the product is virtual only, there is no mobile app yet, and the entire public complaint record is four reviews. I scored it 5.5 / 10, and the split matters more than the total: a 10 out of 10 for top-up options sitting beside a 3 out of 10 for cost and another 3 for reliability tells you exactly which parts of this card are finished and which are still being written.

Kripicard works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

Conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.

Verdict: 5.5 out of 10, and that is the fair shape of it

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 8 / 10 “190+ countries” claimed, sanctioned jurisdictions excluded, but availability varies by region and by the cardholder’s banking and KYC partners
Cost 3 / 10 Premium tier: $5 issuance, $0 monthly, 0.00% FX; but 4% on funding plus a $1 processing fee; unofficial Gold Tier figures contradict all of it
Top-up options 10 / 10 USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, SOL, BNB, TRX, TON, LTC, DOGE, XMR across Ethereum, Tron, BNB Chain, Solana, TON and Bitcoin
Reliability and complaints 3 / 10 Issuer not named, the platform is not a bank; Trustpilot 2.9 from four reviews, including a confirmed on-chain deposit turned away with support silent
Everyday use 4 / 10 Virtual Visa or Mastercard only, with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay; unofficial sources say no ATM access and no mobile app yet

A 5.5 sits in the middle of a very lopsided card, and averaging hides more than it explains. The criterion that matters most for whether a card is usable — everyday use — is a 4. The criterion that decides whether money arrives is reliability, and that is a 3. What lifts the average is the one thing that is easy to be good at: accepting many coins.

So who does it suit? Someone who already holds several kinds of crypto, holds them on a chain Kripicard supports, and wants to spend that balance without first converting it somewhere else — the natural fit is a user funding a virtual card with almost any coin, including the awkward ones. Someone who wants to pay for subscriptions, cloud services, advertising, travel bookings or ordinary shopping where a Visa or Mastercard number is required, and who can tolerate a purely digital card with no physical backup. And someone comfortable treating the card as a spending tool rather than a store of value.

Who should not take it? If you need cash from an ATM, this is the wrong card — unofficial sources say ATM access is unavailable and the ATM limit is zero, and the official pages never contradict that. If you want a phone app, there isn’t one: the footer says mobile apps for iOS and Android are launching soon, and the web dashboard is all there is today. If you are putting your rent, your salary or anything you cannot afford to lose through this card, the four-review complaint record is too thin to lean on. And if you are in a sanctioned jurisdiction — the company states plainly that sanctioned jurisdictions are not supported — none of the rest applies to you.

One structural point before the details, because it explains several of the marks above. Kripicard describes itself as a financial technology company and technology platform, not a bank and not a payment network. The cards are issued by licensed partners in their respective jurisdictions, and the issuer is not named. Addresses are listed in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and Dover, Delaware, USA. When something goes wrong with your money, you will be dealing with a partner whose identity the public pages do not disclose — that is the practical meaning of the reliability mark, and it is why I read the complaint record closely below.

Will they give you the card?

Yes, in most places, with one hard exclusion. The company states “190+ countries” and says the card works “wherever Visa or Mastercard is accepted”, while also stating that availability of products may vary by region and by jurisdiction and eligibility. That last clause does a lot of work: the headline number is an acceptance claim, and eligibility is decided per person, per country and per partner.

The exclusion is sanctions. Kripicard states that sanctioned jurisdictions are not supported, and that eligibility is tied to its banking and KYC partners and to sanctions rules. That is the correct and expected position for any regulated-adjacent provider, and it is not a red flag by itself. It does mean the honest answer to “is Kripicard available in my country” is: check, because the public pages give you a global figure and a regional caveat, not a country list.

One more thing about who gets a card that is easy to miss. The card is virtual. Physical cards are not mentioned, so treat a plastic card as an assumption rather than a plan. The card can be a Visa or a Mastercard, debit or credit, across multiple BINs — and I will come back to what a BIN is and why it matters, because it explains a lot of the payment friction people report.

How to get it

The signup path is short, and short paths have consequences. Kripicard describes identity verification, sanctions screening, and AML/CFT monitoring carried out with regulated partners, and states that there are no credit checks. It says the sequence is: top up in crypto, and the card is issued — batch notes say “in 60 seconds”. No delivery timeline is stated, because there is nothing to deliver.

What the public pages do not say matters as much as what they do. Required documents are not stated. Proof of address is not stated. Minimum age is not stated. Verification levels are not described, the processing time for verification is not stated, and the reasons a verification could fail are not stated. So you should not assume the sign-up is as short as the card issue, because only the card issue is described as fast.

What you should check first, before sending anything: whether your own jurisdiction is one this service will actually onboard, given that product availability may vary by region; and whether the identity partner used in your country is one you are willing to deal with, since the company ties eligibility to those partners.

You will also hear a very different story from unofficial sources. One third-party site describes a “Gold Tier” whose Level 1 verification is email only — no phone, no ID, no proof of address, no selfie — and a Trustpilot reviewer separately mentions “No KYC”. That is not what the official pages say, it carries no date, and I cannot confirm it. Treat it as a description of a possible low-friction path from a third party, not as a fact about this card. Where the official and unofficial accounts disagree, the official pages are the ones I would rely on.

Fees: what a Kripicard payment really costs

The headline fees are good. The funding fee is the part that eats them.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Kripicard payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit Value
Issuance $5 (negotiable by volume)
Monthly fee $0
Funding fee 4%
Processing fee $1
Authorisation fee 0.00%
FX (foreign exchange) 0.00% — “No FX markup”
ATM fee not stated
Single transaction limit $25,000
Daily limit $25,000
Monthly limit $150,000
Card creation unlimited
Minimum to create a card $10
Minimum top-up after creation $1

Two or three everyday payments, so the percentages land in a real shape.

A $20 supermarket shop. No FX conversion, because the merchant prices in dollars. Authorisation fee 0.00%. Funding fee 4% of the crypto you loaded to cover it, plus $1 processing on the top-up. If you loaded exactly $20, the deposit layer cost you roughly $0.80 plus $1 — call it about a dollar and eighty cents of overhead on a twenty-dollar shop, before any network fee for moving the crypto. That is the arithmetic that matters, and the arithmetic is not zero.

A €90 hotel booking in Europe. This is where the 0.00% FX line does real work, because there is no markup on the conversion. But this is also where a virtual, foreign-issued card meets the payment system’s habits. Address verification compares the numeric parts of the billing address you typed against issuer records; it is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign BINs precisely because the card-type lookup shows what you are holding. And Kripicard itself says it “does not guarantee acceptance at all merchants or services”. So the rate is zero and the acceptance is not guaranteed — those are two different numbers.

A $300 subscription paid monthly. The 4% funding fee and the $1 processing fee apply on the top-up that funds it. Cashback or rewards are not offered, so there is nothing coming back. Note also that a decline can leave a hold on funds that can remain for several days — typically up to 7 — so a failed attempt may still tie up money in the balance while you sort it out.

Only one tier is listed on the official fees page: Premium. And the company adds a warning that fees, card limits and operational limits are disclosed during the purchase or top-up process and may change at any time. That is worth reading as what it is: the numbers above are today’s published figures, not a contract.

Now the contradiction, because I would rather show it than smooth it over. The same third-party site that described email-only verification also describes a “Gold Tier” with a $3 issuance fee, a $1.5 monthly fee, 1% FX, 4% top-up, and a monthly spend limit of $10,000. Every one of those contradicts the official Premium figures on issuance, monthly fee, FX and limits. It carries no date and is not confirmed by the card. If you are reading a table with both tiers in it, do not treat them as a choice — the official page lists one tier, and that is the one I would price against.

Top up: eleven coins, six networks, one careful choice

This is the strongest part of the card, and it earns the 10 out of 10.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Kripicard starts with a transfer to the right network

Kripicard names USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, SOL, BNB, TRX, TON, LTC, DOGE and XMR, and refers to the wider list as “150+” coins. Networks named: Ethereum, Tron, BNB Chain, Solana, TON and Bitcoin, referred to as “6+”. For a user who arrives holding the less popular coin — Dogecoin, Litecoin, Monero, Toncoin — this is the part of the offer that no basic card does.

The cost of a top-up is the funding fee of 4% plus $1 processing. Minimum to create a card is $10; minimum top-up after creation is $1. Network fees are not stated, and this is not a detail: on-chain network fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider, so a deposit costs whatever that chain charges plus Kripicard’s 4% and $1. The home page states the minimum inconsistently — “as little as $10” in one place and “$1” in another. Ask before you rely on either.

Choosing the network is the step that costs the most people money, so it deserves a sentence of care. ERC-20 is the Ethereum token standard, proposed in November 2015, and its fees — gas — are paid only in ETH, which means a wallet holding USDT but no ETH cannot send. Tron’s network prices internally with bandwidth and energy, and fees are commonly paid by burning TRX. USDC is not native on Tron: Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option, and you need to know which chain your token actually lives on before you send.

The rule that protects you is simple: blockchain transfers are irreversible, so a deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost or may need manual recovery with no guarantee. Check the network against the deposit instructions the dashboard gives you for that specific coin, not against what you last used. And if you hold USDT, know that Tether describes disabling tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and freezing funds tied to illicit activity, so stablecoins are not censorship-proof — which cuts both ways, protecting some users and freezing others.

One last word on getting your money back out. Balance withdrawal is not described on the pages I read, only the claim that “your balance always stays yours”. The same page also says that transactions made with the card are generally non-refundable once authorised, and that banking partners may close or suspend a card “at its sole discretion and without prior notice” and may request additional KYC or source-of-funds documents “before releasing balances”. Hold those two sentences next to each other. Money that is “always yours” and money a partner can hold pending documents are different money.

Paying with it every day

The good news: virtual Visa or Mastercard, debit or credit, across multiple BINs, and Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay via device-specific tokens. That combination covers most ordinary spending, and it is why the everyday-use mark is a 4 rather than lower.

Why not higher? Three gaps.

There is no app. The footer says “Mobile apps for iOS and Android launching soon!”, which means today you manage everything through the web dashboard. Checking a balance from a queue, freezing a card from a taxi, or disputing a charge while it is happening is a browser exercise rather than a two-second one.

There is no physical card. Nothing in the public pages mentions one. Card-in-hand situations that a plastic card solves — a restaurant that wants to take the card away, a deposit on a physical item, a pay terminal that needs an insert — simply are not covered by a virtual number, and the card provider cannot fix that with a fee because it is not offering the product.

And merchant acceptance has a caveat attached to it. Kripicard says it “does not guarantee acceptance at all merchants or services”, and blocked merchant category codes are not stated — that is, the list of shop types this card is refused at is not published anywhere I could read. The category code is a four-digit number classifying a business by goods or services, assigned when a business starts accepting cards, and 7995 is the gambling one that many issuers block by policy. With no blocked-category list published, you cannot tell in advance whether your card will work at a given merchant; you find out at the till.

Apple Pay and Google Pay deserve one more note, because the sources here disagree with each other. The card’s own material lists both as supported. The third-party pros-and-cons page says Apple Pay is not supported. No date is attached to the third-party account. Official support listed, third-party claim doubted — and if adding the card to your phone is decisive for you, that is the first thing to test yourself with a small amount.

What can go wrong

Here is the part I would put in front of anyone still considering this card, in this order.

A confirmed deposit that never became balance. On Trustpilot, Kripicard averages 2.9 out of 5 across only four reviews. One report describes a 22.58 USDT deposit confirmed on-chain and then rejected by Kripicard, with the ticket and the Telegram channel unanswered and no refund; another one-star review describes a $30 loss; another describes a card that was never generated after a server error on a 50 USDT payment; one four-out-of-five review praises gift cards. Kripicard’s replies cite automated security and network validation rejecting deposits. The pattern to notice is not the amount — it is that the failure modes are deposit-side and support-side, and a single-review sample cannot tell you whether they are rare or routine.

Another aggregator site, drawing on user reviews and carrying no date, reports cards blocked often, balance mismatches, some merchants refusing, a $15 replacement card, payments taken without a card being delivered, and refunds or balances held beyond the stated times. Unofficial and unconfirmed, but it is the same shape of complaint.

The second thing that can go wrong is not a bug at all — it is a freeze, by someone else. Banking partners may close or suspend a card “at its sole discretion and without prior notice”, and may require additional KYC or source-of-funds documents before releasing balances. Kripicard says it is not liable for bank-imposed freezes, and that it will make good-faith efforts to help recover funds. Good-faith efforts is not a remedy.

The third is the one that should govern how much you keep on the card at any time. If due diligence cannot be completed, EU rules require the institution to refrain from the transaction or relationship and, where necessary, to end existing relationships — which is exactly why accounts get closed or frozen pending documents. Under EU customer due diligence, the checks cover name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, a sanctions check, the purpose of the relationship, and whether you are a politically exposed person. In the US, the customer identification programme requires name, date of birth, address and an identification number, and electronic KYC also validates proof-of-address documents. And nationality is recorded and screened separately from residence, because sanctions screening and issuer risk policy are often applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as to country of address.

That last point is the one people miss. Your address being in a permitted country does not settle whether you can be served.

Fourth, disputes are on a clock. Unauthorized charges must be reported within 10 days of the occurrence, by email or a dashboard ticket. Transactions are generally non-refundable once authorised. There can be manual review for technical or operational errors. Chargebacks and freezes imposed by banking partners are excluded from Kripicard’s liability. In the US, debit card reversal rights come from Regulation E and credit card rights from Regulation Z, and prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed.

Fifth, the structural risk nobody can price for you. A card programme can simply end. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer; WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. Programme closures typically give a notice period, then stop spending and loading, then ask users to withdraw remaining balances. One 2026 closure reported by a secondary source — new loads ended 8 July 2026, spending stopped 8 August 2026 — is a single unconfirmed source, so I give you it as a pattern rather than a fact.

What is on the good side, and it is not nothing: Kripicard states it never takes custody of your on-chain wallet or private keys, there is two-factor authentication on every account, 3-D Secure 2, an instant freeze from the dashboard, and 24/7 automated monitoring. Note the shape of that promise, though — never taking custody of your keys means your crypto transfers are yours, but the card balance and any fiat conversion are not on-chain funds. Insurance is not stated.

Support, if you need it: Telegram @RaulGG69 for customer support, @kripidev for platform issues, [email protected] and [email protected], and dashboard tickets, which are prioritised over email. English only. Hours are not stated, although the marketing copy says “around the clock” — that is marketing copy, not an hours statement.

One practical point that decides several of the above: crypto transfers are typically irreversible, and a stolen private key has no built-in recovery because the network cannot freeze or return the funds. That is the balance of the custody question. Control of crypto belongs to whoever holds the private key; a seed phrase is typically 12 to 24 words in unencrypted form, and anyone who obtains it can restore the wallet and spend the funds. If Kripicard is telling the truth about never holding keys, the risk you carry is sending, not storage — which is exactly what the network-matching step protects.

What to take instead

Three alternatives came up in the same comparison, and none of them dominates Kripicard on every axis — that is why Kripicard scores what it does.

Kripicard Cardex CardFlow HyperCard
My score 5.5 / 10 5.6 / 10 4.9 / 10 4.7 / 10
Who it claims to serve “190+ countries”, sanctioned jurisdictions excluded “One crypto card, 200+ countries”; App Store listing is Naira-focused Aimed at Nigeria — “Nigeria’s smartest fintech card platform” and “Nigerians and global users” No country list on official pages; App Store says works in “more than 176 countries”
Card Virtual Visa or Mastercard, debit or credit, multiple BINs Debit crypto card on VERVE, Visa, Mastercard and UnionPay; virtual and physical; currency Naira per the listing Virtual USD Mastercard, created in about 3 minutes Prepaid “HyperCard”; network not stated on the App Store page
Issuance / monthly fee $5 / $0 not stated “Creating a virtual card is completely free”; monthly fee not stated not stated; no fees listed on the App Store page
FX and conversion FX 0.00% (“No FX markup”); funding 4% plus $1 Real-time crypto-to-fiat conversion at the moment of payment, with an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate”; no fee percentage stated not stated not stated on the pages I could read
Top-up 150+ coins; USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, SOL, BNB, TRX, TON, LTC, DOGE, XMR across six named networks USDT, USDC and BTC wallets; networks not stated Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or Naira bank transfer; networks not stated Crypto such as USDT, BTC, ETH in the app, converted to USD or EUR; networks not stated
Rewards not stated not stated not stated not stated

Three observations from that table.

If you need a physical card, Cardex is the only one of the four whose listing describes both virtual and physical cards. That is a real difference and it is not small — it changes what you can pay for.

If you are in Nigeria or transact in naira, two of these are built around you rather than merely available to you: Cardex’s App Store listing prices in naira, and CardFlow describes itself as a Nigerian platform with naira bank transfer as a top-up rail. Cardex’s “AI-Powered Conversion Rate”, which scans global exchange rates and picks one at the moment of spend, is an interesting claim with no fee percentage attached, so I would want to see the number before trusting it.

If you hold coins outside the top few, Kripicard is still ahead: eleven named coins and six named networks versus two or three elsewhere, and no alternative states a rewards programme at all.

How to weigh it. Cardex scores a shade higher and is broader in the ways that matter day to day. CardFlow and HyperCard are thinner on published detail, and HyperCard in particular discloses the least — no network, no fees. Kripicard’s distinctive strength is the funding side; its distinctive weakness is that everyone here has gaps, and Kripicard’s are concentrated exactly where money gets stuck: deposits, support, withdrawal, and a dispute clock of 10 days.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend this card to someone who already holds crypto on a supported chain — especially a coin outside the top three — who wants to spend it at merchants that accept Visa or Mastercard, who has Apple Pay or Google Pay on a phone, and who treats the balance as spending money rather than savings. I would also recommend it to someone who wants a genuinely wide coin list and accepts that the card is a tool rather than a wallet.

I would not recommend it as the only card you have. I would not recommend it for cash, for travel where a physical card or reliable acceptance matters, or for anything you would miss if it were frozen pending documents by a partner whose name the public pages do not disclose. And I would not recommend it to anyone whose main question is “is this safe” — not because I have proof it is unsafe, but because the record is four reviews, the issuer is unnamed, and the answer cannot be established from public pages.

If you do go ahead, three things would change my assessment faster than anything else: a named issuing partner with a licence you can look up; a working mobile app; and a withdrawal route documented rather than described as “always yours”. Check whether the provider appears on ESMA’s interim register of authorised crypto-asset service providers — a card is a payment service regulated separately from the crypto side, so a crypto card often depends on two licences, and MiCA’s transitional period lets providers operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026 or until they receive or are refused authorisation, whichever comes first.

Two background points that bear on any crypto card, including this one. A prepaid-style card draws on a stored balance and cannot overdraw, which is a genuine structural protection. And Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves; they license issuers and can suspend a programme, which is why the partner behind any of these brands matters more than the brand on the front.

On taxes, I am deliberately saying nothing beyond the mechanical point, because this is not advice: the IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in the local fiat currency at the fair market value on the date of the transaction. If you are in the US, that means each card payment funded from crypto may be a separate disposal. Elsewhere the treatment differs — Tether and USDC are US-dollar-pegged, and the BIS put about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation in those two as of July 2025 — and your own jurisdiction’s rules are the ones that count. Talk to someone qualified in your country.

Frequently asked questions

What is Kripicard?

Kripicard is a financial technology platform that issues virtual Visa and Mastercard cards, loaded with cryptocurrency rather than a bank account. You convert or deposit crypto into a card balance and spend it wherever those networks are accepted, including through Apple Pay and Google Pay. The company describes itself as a technology platform, not a bank, and says cards are issued by licensed partners in their respective jurisdictions, though it does not name them.

Is Kripicard a bank, and who owns it?

No. Kripicard describes itself as a financial technology company and technology platform, not a bank and not a payment network. It lists addresses in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and Dover, Delaware, USA, and says cards are issued by licensed partners in their respective jurisdictions — but the issuing partner is not named on the public pages, which is the single most important thing I could not establish about this card.

How does Kripicard card work?

You send crypto to the platform, the crypto is converted into a card balance, and a virtual Visa or Mastercard number is generated that draws on that balance. It behaves like a prepaid card rather than a debit card tied to your bank account, so it cannot overdraw. You can then pay online or in shops, and add the card to Apple Pay, Google Pay or Samsung Pay.

How do I get a Kripicard card?

In short: top up in crypto and the card is issued, which batch notes put at about 60 seconds. Kripicard says identity verification, sanctions screening and AML/CFT monitoring are carried out with regulated partners, and that there are no credit checks. The public pages do not state which documents, proof of address or minimum age apply, so do not assume verification is as quick as card issue.

Does Kripicard require KYC?

The official pages say identity verification, sanctions screening and AML/CFT monitoring happen with regulated partners, plus KYT monitoring — but they do not describe verification levels, required documents, processing times or rejection reasons. One third-party site describes an email-only “Level 1” tier and a Trustpilot reviewer mentions “No KYC”; both are unofficial, undated, and not confirmed by the card.

How much does Kripicard cost?

On the one officially listed Premium tier: $5 issuance, $0 monthly, 0.00% authorisation, 0.00% foreign exchange, and a 4% funding fee plus $1 processing on each top-up. Limits are $25,000 per transaction, $25,000 daily and $150,000 monthly, with a $10 minimum to create a card and $1 minimum top-up afterwards. ATM fees are not stated, and unofficial sources say no ATM access.

How do I top up, and which coins work?

Kripicard names USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, SOL, BNB, TRX, TON, LTC, DOGE and XMR, referring to a total of “150+” coins, across Ethereum, Tron, BNB Chain, Solana, TON and Bitcoin. The funding fee is 4% plus $1 processing, and blockchain network fees are charged by the chain rather than the card. Check the network on the deposit screen against the coin — USDC is not native on Tron, for instance.

Is Kripicard safe?

There are real safeguards stated: two-factor authentication on every account, 3-D Secure 2, instant freeze from the dashboard, 24/7 automated monitoring, and a commitment never to take custody of your on-chain wallet or private keys. Against that: the issuer is unnamed, the platform is not a bank, banking partners may suspend cards without prior notice and may hold balances pending documents, and the public complaint record is four reviews averaging 2.9 on Trustpilot. Judge it on that balance.

Can I use Kripicard in my country?

The company claims “190+ countries” and says the card works wherever Visa or Mastercard is accepted, while also stating that product availability varies by region and by jurisdiction and eligibility. Sanctioned jurisdictions are not supported, and eligibility is tied to banking and KYC partners. There is no published country list, so the only reliable answer is to check with the platform for your specific situation.

Is Kripicard worth it, and what are the alternatives?

Worth it if you hold coins outside the top few on supported chains and want to spend them directly — that is the strongest part of the offer, and it is why top-up scored 10 out of 10. Not worth it if you need a physical card, cash, or a strong paper trail. My score is 5.5 out of 10. Cardex (5.6) offers virtual and physical cards on four networks; CardFlow (4.9) targets Nigeria with free virtual cards; HyperCard (4.7) discloses the least.

Content created by the «cryptocardadvisor» team