A crypto card that accepts Monero, charges you for loading it, and tells you very little about who issues it
CasperCard is a crypto payment card that does something most of its competitors do not: it accepts Monero alongside USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, XRP and SOL. If you hold XMR and want to spend it at an ordinary shop rather than sit on it, that alone puts it in a small group. Everything else about it is harder to pin down — the issuing bank is not named, the country of registration is not stated, the FAQ does not say which countries can apply, and there is no physical card described anywhere in the public pages. What the card *does* publish is a three-tier price list, and the numbers on it are unforgiving: the free tier charges 7.5% to load it, and every payment then takes a further 1.75%–2.00% in conversion fees.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
My score for CasperCard is 5.0 out of 10. That is not a dismissal. It is the number you get when the one genuinely unusual thing about the card is set against a load fee that eats the value of small purchases, and against a company page that leaves the most basic questions — who issues the card, where are they registered, can I have one in my country — unanswered.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 6 / 10 | Offered “subject to eligibility, identity verification and availability”; the FAQ asks which countries can apply and then does not list any |
| Cost | 2 / 10 | Whisper is €0/month, but top-up costs 7.5% (Phantom 6%, Wraith 4.5%) plus a 1.75%–2.00% conversion fee |
| Top-up options | 8 / 10 | USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, XRP, SOL and XMR are accepted; the networks are not named |
| Reliability and complaints | 5 / 10 | Cards are “issued by a licensed issuing partner” that is not named, the country of registration is not stated, and no reviews were found on Trustpilot or Reddit |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Virtual Visa only, Apple Pay and Google Pay supported, no ATM or blocked-category information published |
The audience that interests me here is specific: people who need Monero, XRP and other coins for card spending. If you hold those, you are not choosing between six identical stablecoin cards — you are choosing whether this one is worth the loading fee over a card that only takes USDT and USDC. Read on, because that comparison turns on numbers, and the numbers are public even when the issuer is not.
Will they give you the card?
Short answer: the card’s own wording says eligibility, identity verification and availability all apply, and then it stops. There is no country list to check yourself against.
That is the whole of what the public pages say about who qualifies. The FAQ poses the question of which countries can apply and gives no answer to it. The card does not state a minimum age, and it leaves “eligibility” undefined — whether it depends on where you live, your citizenship, or the risk appetite of the unnamed issuer behind the programme.
I want to be careful here, because “the page doesn’t say” is not the same as “no”. Plenty of card programmes are open far more widely than their marketing pages admit, and a crypto card that accepts Monero is by definition not aiming at the mainstream market. What I can tell you is that you cannot resolve this question from the published information, and that is a legitimate reason to pause before you send anything to them.
Two background points that bear directly on the answer. Nationality is recorded and screened separately from residence, because sanctions screening and issuer risk policy are usually applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as to country of address — so “I’m living in a country that allows it” may not be sufficient. And prepaid or debit cards are generally available to adults, 18+, with some issuers setting higher limits. Those are category rules, not CasperCard’s rules; the card does not publish its own.
The practical position, then: I cannot tell you that you will be approved, and neither can you. What I can tell you is that you will not find out for free — see the next section on identity checks, because the card’s own pages disagree with each other about whether those come first.
How to get it
The sign-up path is short. You register with an email address, and a virtual Visa is shown to you right afterwards. The card says there is “no waiting for plastic” — which is an accurate way of saying that no physical card is described on the pages I could read.
Whether a physical card exists at all is simply not stated. The FAQ does not answer it. Some of the tier language (more virtual cards per month, limits, monthly fees) reads like a programme that might have more products than one, but I did not find a physical product page, a delivery time, or a shipping cost. If you need something in your wallet that a shop will accept, a physical card is often not optional, so this is a real gap rather than a formatting detail.
The card currency is also not stated, which matters more than it sounds. A card currency would tell you what you are being billed in and who sets the exchange rate applied on top of the conversion fee. Without it, you have to assume it follows the local currency of wherever you spend, which is what “converted to local currency at the moment of payment” implies.
The identity-check contradiction
Here is the part I would want a reader to read twice, because the card’s home page and its blog do not agree.
The home page says: “You do not need to verify your identity to access our services.” It adds that verification “may be requested later for specific card features, higher limits or to meet a provider’s requirements”.
The blog says identity verification is a one-time sign-up step that takes minutes, and that seeing the full card number and CVV requires a verified identity.
Both can be partly true — access to the service versus access to card details versus access to higher limits — but the reader is left guessing which account they will have after five minutes of sign-up. My read is that the home page is the marketing line and the blog is the operational one: expect to be asked for documents during sign-up, and expect the full card number and CVV to be behind that step. Plan your sign-up assuming KYC happens early rather than later, because if you sign up expecting no documents and then get asked, the natural reaction is to abandon a half-open account rather than push through.
I will not get into how to get around any of this, and you should be wary of anyone who offers to. Identity checks exist because of anti-money-laundering and counter-terrorism-financing law; in the EU, customer due diligence covers name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, a sanctions check, the purpose of the relationship, and whether you are a politically exposed person. In the US, the customer identification programme requires name, date of birth, address and an identification number. If due diligence cannot be completed, EU rules require the institution to hold off, and where necessary to end the relationship. An agent offering to supply documents on your behalf is offering you a closed account later.
The KYC levels themselves — what happens, when, what unlocks what — are not stated beyond the two conflicting claims above.
Fees and what a payment really costs
The headline numbers: three monthly tiers at €0, €50 and €500, no separate issuance fee listed, a stablecoin top-up fee of 7.5% / 6% / 4.5% by tier, and a conversion fee of 1.75%–2.00% on all three, set by the issuing bank, charged in addition to the top-up fee. That’s the whole price list. There is no ATM fee published, no cash withdrawal terms, no figure for declined payments, and no statement of what a foreign-currency purchase costs beyond the conversion fee.

| Fee or limit | Whisper | Phantom | Wraith |
|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly fee | €0/month | €50/month | €500/month |
| Issuance fee | none listed | none listed | none listed |
| Stablecoin top-up fee | 7.5% | 6% | 4.5% |
| Conversion (FX) fee | 1.75%–2.00% | 1.75%–2.00% | 1.75%–2.00% |
| Monthly spend limit | €25,000 | €70,000 | €100,000–€500,000, custom on request |
| Virtual cards per month | up to 1 | up to 3 | up to 20 |
| ATM fee | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Daily limit | not stated | not stated | not stated |
Read those two fee rows together, because they stack. The top-up fee is charged when you load; the conversion fee is charged at the moment of payment, on every tier, and the card says it is set by the issuing bank. Crypto is converted to local currency at the moment of payment, so the conversion is not something you do once at a favourable moment — it happens per transaction, at whatever rate applies then.
Now let me walk three ordinary payments through it, because that is where the arithmetic gets sharp.
Coffee, €3. On Whisper, load €10 as stablecoin and you lose 7.5% immediately — €0.75 gone before you have bought anything. Pay €3 and roughly 1.75%–2.00% more comes off on top, say €0.06. On the face of it you have paid €0.81 in fees on a €3 coffee. If you top up small amounts often, this is the tier that punishes you hardest, because the percentage is fixed regardless of size. The break-even thinking is simple: the cheaper you are per transaction, the more the 7.5% dominates, and the only way to dilute it is to load larger amounts less often — which means holding a larger balance on a card whose issuer is not named.
A €60 supermarket shop. Same tier, same maths: €4.50 to load €60, plus roughly €1.05–€1.20 at payment. Call it €5.55–€5.70 in fees. This is the kind of purchase the 1.75%–2.00% conversion fee was designed for — small in proportion, though it is charged on top of the loading cost, not instead of it.
A €900 flight or a €400 online purchase. Load €1,000 on Wraith and the top-up fee is €45; conversion adds €15.75–€20. On €50/month or €500/month, the monthly fee becomes the deciding factor rather than the percentages — which is what those tiers are for. Note that Phantom and Wraith only reduce the loading percentage; the conversion fee band is identical across all three tiers, so upgrading never removes that cost.
Three structural things to keep in mind:
- The conversion fee is “set by the issuing bank”. The issuer is not named. You cannot look up the rate, compare it to anything, or complain to anyone specific.
- Crypto is converted at the moment of payment, not at a rate you choose. There is no rate-lock described, no limit on it, no historical record offered.
- One thing that *is* outside these numbers: on-chain network fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by CasperCard. Sending on Ethereum during a busy hour can cost more than the payment you had in mind.
What is not published is as important as what is. There is no ATM figure, so I cannot tell you what cash withdrawal costs — and for anyone using a card abroad, cash is often where fees concentrate. There is no daily limit figure, only monthly. There is no disclosure of what happens on a declined authorisation, and a declined authorisation can leave a hold on funds that typically runs up to seven days.
Top up: which coins, which networks, which gotcha
Seven coins are accepted: USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, XRP, SOL and XMR. That is the strongest single line on the scorecard, and Monero is why. For a holder of XMR — a coin most card programmes simply do not touch, partly for reasons that are regulatory as much as technical — the ability to load it and spend it is the feature.

But read the fine print, because there is some: the networks are not named. This is the single most consequential omission on the whole card, and I want to explain why rather than just flag it.
A crypto transfer is not a transfer to the provider. It is a transfer on a specific blockchain to a specific address. Stablecoins exist in different versions on different networks, and the same token name covers incompatible chains. USDT has been issued on Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche and others. USDC is natively supported on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026, including Ethereum, Solana, Base, Polygon PoS, Avalanche, Arbitrum and Stellar — and Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option. Blockchain transfers are irreversible: a deposit sent on a network the card provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost, or need manual support recovery with no guarantee. That is not a theoretical risk. It is the most common way people lose money to card providers.
There is a second coin-specific trap worth knowing. On Ethereum, fees are paid only in ETH — so a wallet holding USDT and no ETH cannot send it. On Tron, fees are paid through bandwidth and energy resources, often burning TRX. Neither cost is CasperCard’s, but both decide whether your top-up actually goes through.
So: the coins are named, the networks are not, and the difference between the two is the difference between a working account and an irreversible loss. The card also does not state a minimum top-up, does not describe fiat top-ups at all, and does not publish withdrawal terms. Sending from your own wallet is the described route.
Paying with it every day
Day to day, this is a virtual Visa with the two mobile wallets you would want. Apple Pay works on iPhone, Apple Watch and Mac; Google Pay works on Android and in web checkout. That covers most everyday spending, and because these are tokenised rather than raw card numbers, it is a materially better way to use the card than typing the number into a website.
The mobile wallets are worth understanding for one specific reason beyond convenience. Apple Pay replaces the card number with a device-specific Device Account Number held in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and every payment generates a one-time security code. The issuer can also restrict a tokenised number — blocking it on magnetic-stripe, phone or website use, for example — so a stolen card number is not automatically a usable one.
Where the daily picture goes thin:
- No ATM information at all. Cash is simply an open question.
- Blocked merchant categories are not stated. You will not find out whether gambling, crypto exchanges, adult content or ticket resale are blocked until a payment is declined. For context, the category code MCC 7995 covers gambling, and many issuers block it on specific cards by policy rather than law, with the list varying by issuer — so this is exactly the sort of thing that differs card by card.
- 3-D Secure is not described. Visa’s brand for it is Visa Secure, and the issuer assesses risk frictionlessly or challenges you with a code or biometric. Whether that applies, and how often, is not published. This matters because under 3-D Secure, liability for fraudulent online payments can shift, and because the address verification that many US, Canadian and UK merchants run is generally unavailable on foreign-issued cards — a common cause of declines.
- Disputes and chargebacks are not described. Whether a chargeback route exists, with which reason codes, and whether prepaid-card protections apply, is simply not stated. Prepaid coverage varies by country and should not be assumed.
- Cashback exists, narrowly. Partner-shop cashback is advertised at Ledger 10% and EncryptedOS 20% when shopping through CasperCard and paying with the CasperCard Visa, credited to the CasperCard wallet. Currency, caps and minimums are not stated. Treat this as a small perk, not an income stream, and note that it is limited to named partner shops.
The app is where the useful controls live. The site refers to “the app” for freezing the card, and the card can be frozen in one tap, with transactions reviewable as they happen. Platforms and store ratings are not stated. Typical safeguards in this category are app-based two-factor authentication, instant freeze, spending limits, 3-D Secure confirmation and tokenised wallets; this card publishes the freeze and the transaction review, and I would want to confirm the rest in the app before relying on it.
What can go wrong
The honest answer is that I could not find anything wrong with this card — and that is not the same as finding nothing wrong. No official incidents surfaced, no licence or issuer news appeared in the blog, and no CasperCard reviews exist on Trustpilot or Reddit. There is no Trustpilot page. A brand with no reviews at all is a brand with no track record you can inspect, which cuts both ways: there is no evidence of a disaster, and no evidence of reliability either.
The risks I would actually weigh are structural:
The issuer is not named. The card says its cards are “issued by a licensed issuing partner”. No institution is given. The registration country and the licences are not stated. That means the entity that holds your balance, applies the conversion fee, and stands behind a chargeback is not identified anywhere on the pages I read. In this category that matters more than almost anything else you might read in a comparison table. A card payment involves several parties — the network routes messages and sets rules, the issuer holds the programme, and the crypto brand is often only a programme manager or front end — and CasperCard does not tell you which role it plays here.
Programme closures are real. The category has a history. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. Closures typically run in a predictable order: a notice period, then loading and spending stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances. When you hold a balance on a card whose issuer is unnamed, that withdrawal step is the one to think about.
Two regulatory regimes may be involved, and one is unverified. A card is a payment service regulated under e-money and payments law; the crypto side is separate. In the EU, MiCA (Regulation (EU) 2023/1114) took legal effect in June 2023, with rules on asset-referenced and e-money tokens applying from 30 June 2024 and the remaining provisions, including crypto-asset service provider rules, from 30 December 2024. E-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution (Article 48). The transitional period lets providers operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026 or until they receive or are refused a MiCA authorisation, whichever comes first — and that date has now passed. ESMA keeps an interim register of authorised CASPs, white papers and non-compliant entities, and I found nothing on this card pointing you to it or naming a registration. That absence is not proof of a problem. It does mean you have no published way to check.
In the US the picture is different again: FinCEN guidance treats administrators and exchangers of convertible virtual currency as money transmitters, while people merely buying goods or services with it are not. And the safeguards differ by issuer: an EU electronic money institution must safeguard customer funds by segregating them or insuring them, but those are not bank deposits and may not sit under a deposit guarantee scheme.
Custody is not disclosed. The card does not state whether your crypto is held by a provider or whether the card draws from your own wallet at the moment of payment. That is the question to ask, because the answers carry different risks. With a custodial wallet the provider holds the credentials and you must trust them completely; the history there is bad — Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011–2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018), Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022). With a self-custody-linked card the funds stay in your wallet until payment, but you carry sole responsibility for key loss, phishing, and clipboard-hijacking malware that swaps copied addresses. A seed phrase, typically 12 to 24 words, is an unencrypted form of the private key: anyone who gets it can restore the wallet and spend the funds, and the network cannot freeze or return anything. Stablecoins are not censorship-proof either — Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity.
Support is thin and mostly monolingual-at-a-glance. An email address, [email protected], and a Telegram channel, t.me/caspercardapp. Hours are not stated. The blog is published in EN, ES, DE, IT and Albanian. Three recent posts, on 24 September, 27 September and 2 October 2026, are guides to crypto Visa cards, KYC and fees — useful reading, and a signal that the site is young and still explaining itself rather than reporting from a mature operation.
Stables are stables. “Despite the name, stablecoins are not necessarily stable.” Tether’s USDT and Circle’s USDC are US-dollar-pegged, and the BIS (July 2025) put about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation in these two. Circle says USDC is redeemable 1:1 for USD and fully backed by cash and cash equivalents with monthly reserve attestations; Tether describes USDT as a token built on multiple blockchains with reserves intended to back it 1-to-1. But USDT and USDC can depeg: TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022, and USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. If your loaded balance is in a stablecoin, that is your exposure during the gap between loading and spending.
One small note on money movement: a declined authorisation may leave a hold on funds that can remain for several days, typically up to seven. On a prepaid-style balance that is money you have already paid to load and cannot spend.
What to take instead
None of the alternatives below does what CasperCard does with Monero. That is the honest framing — you are trading a specific coin support for better-published basics. On our scoring they land at 5.6 (Cardex), 4.9 (CardFlow) and 4.7 (HyperCard), so this is a comparison between near neighbours rather than between good and bad options.
| CasperCard | Cardex | CardFlow | HyperCard | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 5.0 | 5.6 | 4.9 | 4.7 |
| Card | virtual Visa | Debit crypto card on VERVE, Visa, Mastercard and UnionPay; virtual and physical | virtual USD Mastercard, about 3 minutes to create | Prepaid HyperCard; network not stated on the App Store page |
| Coins | USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, XRP, SOL, XMR | USDT, USDC, BTC | BTC, USDT, ETH, or Naira bank transfer | USDT, BTC, ETH |
| Cost | €0 / €50 / €500 per month | not stated | virtual card “completely free”; monthly fee not stated | not stated; no fees listed |
| Conversion | 1.75%–2.00%, set by the issuer | real-time conversion; an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate” claims to scan global exchange rates and pick the best one; no percentage stated | not stated | converted to USD or EUR on the card; no percentage stated |
| Where | no country list | “200+ countries”; App Store listing is Naira-focused | aimed at Nigeria; “Nigerians and global users” | App Store says acceptance in “more than 176 countries” |
Two things to be honest about in that table. First, “not stated” is not “cheap” — it means you have to ask, and an unstated fee is still a fee once you find it. Second, and more importantly, none of these publishes a named issuer or a licence either. Cardex’s “200+ countries” is a marketing line with no exclusions listed; HyperCard’s “more than 176 countries” is a statement about *acceptance*, not about *eligibility*, which is a distinction worth holding onto when you are the one filling in an application.
Where each is genuinely stronger:
- Cardex is the closest thing to a full replacement: a real debit card on four networks including Visa and Mastercard, virtual and physical, and it converts at the moment of payment. Its claims are more confident than its detail — an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate” that scans global exchange rates and picks the best one is a description of a feature, not a disclosed fee — and its Naira focus may or may not matter to you.
- CardFlow is the cheapest on paper for a single user: free to create a virtual USD Mastercard in 3 minutes, funded with BTC, USDT, ETH or a Naira bank transfer. It is aimed at Nigeria, so if that is not you, the fit is questionable.
- HyperCard keeps the balance in USD or EUR, which sidesteps the question of what currency you are billed in, and accepts USDT, BTC and ETH. Its card network is not stated on the page I could read, which for a payment card is a strange thing to leave out.
If you hold XMR, none of these helps and the 7.5% load fee may be the price of admission. If you hold USDT or USDC, you have options, and the comparison to run is not on fees you cannot see — it is on whether the provider names its issuer and its licence, which none of them currently does.
Who I would recommend it to
Three groups, in order.
If you hold Monero and want to spend it. You have very few options, and CasperCard is one of them. You should go in understanding that a 7.5% top-up fee on Whisper makes small purchases expensive, that the cheapest sensible use is loading larger amounts less often, and that you are trusting an unnamed issuer with your balance in the meantime. Ask them directly which networks to send on, and get the answer in writing before your first transfer — that single question is worth more than any page on the site.
If you already pay with USDT or USDC and want a virtual Visa with good mobile wallet support. This works. Apple Pay and Google Pay are there, the app can freeze the card in one tap, and transactions can be reviewed as they happen. Choose your tier by how much you load rather than by how much you spend: the 1.75%–2.00% conversion fee is identical across tiers, so the only lever the tiers actually pull is the loading percentage. That said, compare against Cardex first — it does the same job with a physical option and more of the basics stated.
If you plan to withdraw cash, live somewhere you’re unsure about, or want to hold a large balance for months. I would look elsewhere, or wait. No ATM information, no country list, no named issuer, no licence, no independent reviews. Those are all things you can compensate for; combining them is harder.
Who I would not recommend it to: anyone treating it as a bank account, anyone who needs card numbers visible without identity checks as a matter of course, and anyone who cannot tolerate a 7.5% loading fee. On that last point — the arithmetic is not close. If you make frequent small payments, the free tier is the wrong product and the €50 tier at 6% is not much better; the fee structure rewards large, infrequent loads, and you should know that before you sign up rather than after.
Frequently asked questions
What is the CasperCard card?
CasperCard is a crypto payment card that turns holdings in supported coins into ordinary card spending. You load crypto from your own wallet, it is converted to local currency, and a virtual Visa spends it wherever a Visa is accepted. The coin list is USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, XRP, SOL and XMR, and Monero support is the feature most distinguishes it from the field.
How does CasperCard work?
You sign up with an email, load crypto from your wallet, and pay by card number or through Apple Pay or Google Pay. Crypto is converted to local currency at the moment of each payment, so you do not choose a rate or lock one in. Conversion happens per transaction and the conversion fee applies every time. No physical card is described on the public pages.
Is CasperCard a bank?
The card does not say, and that is the answer worth knowing. It states that cards are issued by a licensed issuing partner, but names no institution, and does not state a country of registration or any licence. So I cannot tell you it is a bank, an e-money institution, or a programme manager in front of one. Ask them who the issuer is before you hold a balance.
Does CasperCard require KYC?
The published pages contradict each other. The home page says you do not need to verify your identity to access the services, and that verification may be requested later for specific features or higher limits. The blog calls identity verification a one-time sign-up step and ties access to the full card number and CVV to a verified identity. Plan on verifying early.
Is the CasperCard card free?
The cheapest tier is €0/month, but there is no separate issuance fee listed and that is the only free part. Loading stablecoins costs 7.5% on Whisper, 6% on Phantom and 4.5% on Wraith, and every payment adds a 1.75%–2.00% conversion fee on all tiers.
Can I use the CasperCard card in my country?
Nobody can tell you from the published pages. The FAQ asks which countries can apply and gives no list, and no exclusions are published either. Card acceptance and eligibility are different things, and a card that works in 176 countries may still be open to applicants in only a few. Write to them and get a written answer for where you live.
What coins can I use to top up?
Seven: USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, XRP, SOL and XMR. Networks are not named, which is the serious gap — the same token exists on incompatible chains, and a transfer to the wrong network is generally irreversible. Ask which networks are supported before sending anything, and note that Ethereum fees require ETH in the wallet, not just the token.
Is CasperCard safe to use?
No breaches, incidents or complaints surfaced, and no reviews at all exist on Trustpilot or Reddit — so there is no track record either way. The card offers one-tap freezing from the app and transaction review, and shows full card details only to verified identities, but it does not state whether custody is custodial or self-custodial, which is the question that would tell you who bears the risk of key loss or provider failure.
How do I add CasperCard to Apple Wallet?
Apple Pay is supported on iPhone, Apple Watch and Mac. Because Apple Pay stores a device-specific number in the Secure Element and generates a fresh security code for each payment, adding the card there is safer than using the raw number at online checkouts. Google Pay covers Android and web checkout. No setup steps are published, and I would confirm the flow in the app first.
Is CasperCard worth it?
Worth it if you hold Monero or XRP and want to spend them, and if you can load in larger amounts less often to dilute the 7.5% top-up fee. Hard to justify if you hold only USDT or USDC — Cardex publishes more of the basics and offers a physical card — or if you need cash withdrawals, a named issuer or a clear answer about your country. On balance, 5.0 out of 10.
Choosing a virtual card – cryptocardadvisor
Content created by the «cryptocardadvisor» team
